Directory

Complete Alphabetic Staff List

You will find more detailed staff information (including teacher schedules) using the individual department links in the navigation bar

A-C D-H J-M N-S T-Z

 

Name Department Voice Mail
E-Mail

A-C

Abraham, Adam
Metropolitan State University
RHS Academy 303-326-3072
anabraham@aurorak12.org
Alconcel, Brandon 
Colorado State University
Social Studies 303-326-3179
BMALCONCEL@aurorak12.org
Allen, Robin
University of Northern Colorado
Math 303-326-3878
rlallen@aurorak12.org
Alquitran, Analyn
Regis University
Math 303-326-3876
aaalquitran@aurorak12.org
Anderson, Brian 
Rowan University
Social Studies 303-326-4247
BMANDERSON@aurorak12.org
Anderson, Kaily
Colorado State University
Language Arts 303-326-3841
KAEANDERSON@aurorak12.org
Anderson, Terry
Bethune Cookman
Dean of Students 303-695-6848
tcanderson@aurorak12.org
Anderson-Dyben, Stephenie
University of Northern Colorado
Math 303-326-4204
saandersondyben@aurorak12.org
Kimberly Ausman
University of Colorado - Boulder
Student Services 303-326-2447
kdausman@aurorak12.org
Bakersky, Kelly
University of Northern Colorado
Language Arts 303-326-4997
kabakersky@aurorak12.org
Bible, Everett
University of Northern Colorado
PE 303-326-3479
EJBIBLE@aurorak12.org
Bill, Sara Language Arts 303-326-3688
sabill@aurorak12.org
Bird, Adam
University of Colorado - Denver
Science 303-326-3897
mabird@aurorak12.org
Boyle, Michael
Colorado State University
Math 303-326-4139
mwboyle@aurorak12.org
Bradford, Melissa
University of Northern Colorado
World Language 303-326-4326
mabradford@aurorak12.org
Brady, Emily
University of Vermont
Science 303-326-3739
embrady@aurorak12.org
Braziel, Kim
University of Colorado - Boulder
Math  303-326-2694
kabraziel@aurorak12.org
Bristol, Robyn
University of Colorado - Boulder
Social Studies 303-326-4330
rmbristol@aurorak12.org
Brown, Tom STEM / Science 303-326-3866
ltbrown@aurorak12.org
Budny, Jill
Ball State University
Student Services 303-326-4934
jcbudny@aurorak12.org
Carabello, Zeb
Colorado State University
Journalism 303-326-4522
zzcarabello@aurorak12.org
Carhart, Chris  PE 303-326-3673
CLCARHART@aurorak12.org
Carter, Jordan
University of Colorado/Colorado Springs
Language Arts 303-326-4010
JJCARTER@aurorak12.org
Causey, Jeanette
Regis University
Science 303-326-4427
jecausey@aurorak12.org
Ceyrolles, Erica
Colorado State University
Students Services 303-326-3570
ERCEYROLLES@aurorak12.org
Condreay, Susan School Resource Officer - APD 303-326-2000 ext: 27618
srorangeview@aurorak12.org
Cram, Zachary 
Western Governors University
Math 303-695-6848
zccram@aurorak12.org
Crispin, Melissa Math 303-326-3752
macrispin@aurorak12.org
Cron, Steve
South Dakota State University
PE 303-326-4466
slcron@aurorak12.org
Csehi, Vonnie
University of Texas - El Paso
Dean of Students 303-695-6848
yjcsehi@aurorak12.org
Curtis Basham, Carmen
Carleton College
Math 303-326-4812
cacurtisbasham@aurorak12.org

D-H

Darnell, Pete Campus Monitor 303-695-6848
PJDARNELL@aurorak12.org
Davis, Carol Main Office 303-695-6848
cddavis@aurorak12.org
Dean, Ashley
Northern Arizona University
Math 303-326-4083
acdean@aurorak12.org
Dean-Hoy, Lillie Testing Coordinator 303-326-2000 ext 27632
LKDEANHOY@aurorak12.org
Despain, Christina
Universidad Catolica de Montevideo
University of Northern Colorado
World Language 303-326-3862
cfdespain@aurorak12.org
Devlin, Holly
Occidental College
Ed. Asst. Media Center 303-695-6848 ext 27663
hmdevlin@aurorak12.org
Dillon, Joe
University of Colorado - Boulder
Admin TOSA/ Lang. Arts 303-695-6848
jedillon@aurorak12.org
Dinkle, Eric Student Services / Para 303-695-6848
ETDINKEL@aurorak12.org
Duncan, Katia
University of Denver
Social Worker 303-326-2000 ext 27645
KDDUNCAN@aurorak12.org
Dunson, Verchella Student Services Para 303-695-6848
vddunson@aurorak12.org
Dyson, Kimberly ELA - Ed Assistant 303-695-6848
kidyson@aurorak12.org
Egloff, Bruce Campus Monitor 303-695-6848
beegloff@aurorak12.org
Egloff, Steve Campus Monitor  303-326-4854
SMEGLOFF@aurorak12.org
Elliott, Todd
Colorado State University
Student Services 303-326-2768
WTELLIOTT@aurorak12.org
Emmer, Bradley
University of Wisconsin -Oshkosh
Math 303-326-2613
bmemmer@aurorak12.org
Fay, Ron
University of Northern Colorado
Principal 303-695-6848
Fox, Leslie
Regis University
Language Arts 303-326-3858
lkfox@aurorak12.org
Friend, Shawnee
University of Northern Colorado
Science 303-326-3451
slfriend@aurorak12.org
Galindo, Bridget
New College of Florida
World Language 303-326-3756
begalindo@aurorak12.org
Garred, Truman
Colorado State University
Student Services 303-326-4029
tgarred@aurorak12.org
Gasior, Bryan
University of Denver
Assistant Principal 303-695-6848
begasior@aurorak12.org
Gebhardt, Anna
University of Denver
Language Arts  303-326-4776
AEGEBHARDT@aurorak12.org
Gerace, Doug
University of Nebraska
Student Services  303-326-4102
dagerace@aurorak12.org
Gerard, Peter
Metropolitan State University
Math 303-326-3043
pwgerard@aurorak12.org
Gessesse, Betty
University of Northern Colorado
Post Graduate Center 303-326-2000 ext 27650
BTGESSESSE@aurorak12.org
Gilliam, Larrell Ed. Assistant Media 303-695-6848
LTGILLIAM@aurorak12.org
Gonzalez, Enrique
Colorado State University - Pueblo
Progress Monitor 303-695-6848
EGONZALEZ@aurorak12.org
Gorman, Carrie
University of Northern Colorado
Student Services 303-326-2866
CLGORMAN@aurorak12.org
Gregory, Randal
University of Northern Colorado
Instrumental Music 303-326-3884
regregory@aurorak12.org
Griffith, Bills Campus Monitor 303-695-6848
wkgriffith@aurorak12.org
Gruber, Jena 
University of Iowa
World Languages 303-326-3667
JSGRUBER@aurorak12.org
Hafner, Casey
University of Northern Colorado
Social Studies 303-326-2862
CHAFNER@aurorak12.org
Hamilton, Mike
University of Nebraska - Kearney
Social Studies 303-326-3363
mjhamilton@aurorak12.org
Hartford, Christy Assistant Principal 303-695-6848
clhartford@aurorak12.org
Hickey, Jolene Student Services 303-326-5575
jjhickey@aurorak12.org
Hickox, Don School Resource Officer - APD 303-326-2000 ext: 27627
srorangeview@aurorak12.org
Hill, Ryan
Western Governors University
Performing Arts 303-326-3845
rdhill@aurorak12.org
Hirsch, Kyle
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Counseling 303-326-1926
 KMHIRSCH@aurorak12.org
Hoffer, Cheri Scheduling / IC Technician 303-326-1853
cahoffer@aurorak12.org
Hunter, Mark Head Custodian 303-326-5297
mhunter@aurorak12.org

J-M

Johnson, DeeAnna Cafeteria Manager 303-326-2000 ext 27606
dljohnson@aurorak12.org
Johnson, Otis 
Colorado State University
Student Services 303-326-3516
OLJOHNSON@aurorak12.org
Joiner, Steve
University of Colorado - Boulder
Math 303-326-4627
sajoiner@aurorak12.org
Kay, Savannah 
University of Alabama - Birmingham
World Languages 303-326-3497
SLKAY@aurorak12.org
Kelley, Heidi
University of Denver
Athletic Trainer 303-326-1999
hmkelley@aurorak12.org
Kintz, Larry
Metropolitan State University
Science 303-326-3896
lwkintz@aurorak12.org
Kiss, James
Metropolitan State University
Science 303-326-3661
jckiss@aurorak12.org
Knower, Brook Counseling Secretary 303-326-1857
baknower@aurorak12.org
Laguana, James
University of Northern Colorado
Vocal Music 303-326-3960
jklaguana@aurorak12.org
Lanier, Arlene
Metropolitan State University
Counselor 303-326-1924
alanier@aurorak12.org
Larson, Jake 
George Fox University
Math 303-326-3480
JCLARSON@aurorak12.org
Lee, Celeste
Stetson University
Counselor 303-326-1801
czlee@aurorak12.org
Lopez, Belinda
University of Northern Colorado
Student Services 303-326-3547
brlopez@aurorak12.org
Lubet, Michael
University of Colorado - Denver
Psychologist 303-326-4845
mjlubet@aurorak12.org
Mancinelli, Victoria
University of South Florida
Affective Needs Para 303-695-6848
VLMANCINELLI@aurorak12.org
Manciu, Alison
Michigan State University
Art  303-326-4644
ACMANCIU@aurorak12.org
Mansur, Erin 
University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Language Arts 303-326-3164
EJMANSUR@aurorak12.org
Marshall, Terri Athletics Secretary 303-326-2000 ext. 27629
tdmarshall@aurorak12.org
Maslanik, Anne
University of Northern Colorado
Language Arts  303-326-4057
AMMASLANIK@aurorak12.org
Mastin, Deb
University of Denver
Social Worker 303-326-1917
dkmastin@aurorak12.org
McCutcheon, Deselle   Registrar  303-326-2000 ext.27626
DEMCCUTCHEON@aurorak12.org
Melendez, Jose
Northwest Nazarene University 
Social Studies 303-326-4989
jjmelendez@aurorak12.org
Mequi, Michael
University of Texas - Austin
Science 303-326-3892
mbmequi@aurorak12.org
Mills, Dawn
University of Northern Colorado
Student Services 303-326-4563
dmmills@aurorak12.org
Mills, Randy
University of Northern Colorado

STEM / Technology

303-326-2000 ext 26917
rdmills@aurorak12.org
Mireles, Kasi Social Studies 303-326-4920
kcmireles@aurorak12.org
Morales, Maria
California State University - San Marcos
World Language 303-326-3728
MNMORALES@aurorak12.org
Moreno, Jennifer
University of Nebraska - Kearney
ELA/Language Arts 303-326-3781
jlmoreno@aurorak12.org
Moriarity, Linda
New Mexico State University
Counselor 303-326-1805
lmmoriarity@aurorak12.org

N-S

Newman, Ben
Western State Colorado University
Business 303-326-3569
BENEWMAN@aurorak12.org
Nord, Janet
University of Colorado - Denver
Science 303-326-4063
jenord@aurorak12.org
Palmer, Shawn
University of Northwestern -St. Paul
Math 303-326-3064
sdpalmer@aurorak12.org
Parks-McClinon, Karen Attendance Office 303-326-2000 ext 27609
KEPARKSMCCLINON@aurorak12.org
Pederson, Alexis
Colorado State University - Pueblo
Science 303-326-4327
AAPEDERSEN@aurorak12.org
Petry, Bill
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
STEM/College Prep 303-326-3418
wdpetry@aurorak12.org
Pilliteri, Olga
University of Colorado - Denver
ED2020 Support 303-326-3377
OAPILLITTERI@aurorak12.org
Quintero, Melissa Student Services Para 303-695-6848
mquintero@aurorak12.org
Ramthun, David
University of Northern Iowa
PE 303-326-4311
daramthun@aurorak12.org
Reyes, Melissa
Colorado State University - Pueblo
Science 303-326-3726
mrreyes@aurorak12.org
Riggins, Kyle
Rocky Mountain College of Art & Design
Art 303-326-4489
kcriggins@aurorak12.org
Rivera, Joe Student Services Para 303-695-6848
jarivera@aurorak12.org
Roths, Paige
Lake Forest University
Student Services 303-326-2816
plroths@aurorak12.org
Russell, Chad
University of Colorado
English 303-326-2733
CARUSSELL@aurorak12.org
Russell, Kevin
University of Arizona
Science 303-326-4865
KRUSSELL@aurorak12.org
Rutherford, Eve
Binghamton University
Language Arts 303-326-2901
ENRUTHERFORD@aurorak12.org
Ryan, Jacque
University of Northern Colorado
Art 303-326-3277
jryan@aurorak12.org
Ryan, Tatiana Records 303-326-2000 ext.27679
tcsolorzano@aurorak12.org
Sandoval, Michelle Attendance Office 303-326-2000 Ext 27602
mmsandoval@aurorak12.org
Sandt, Patrick
Colorado State University
Social Studies 303-326-3389
pdsandt@aurorak12.org
Schaa, Geraldine Student Services Para 303-695-6848
glschaa@aurorak12.org
Siebenthal, Kurt
Oregon State University
Social Studies
World Languages
303-326-4645
kjsiebenthal@aurorak12.org
Simoneau, Teresa Counseling 303-326-2000 ext 27642
TASIMONEAU@aurorak12.org
Sladek, Ryan
University of Iowa
Social Studies  303-326-4973
RMSLADEK@aurorak12.org
Smith, Cary
Regis University
Language Arts 303-326-4549
carasmith@aurorak12.org
Snyder, Scott
Southern Methodist University
Social Studies  303-326-4462
SDSNYDER@aurorak12.org
Sobolewski, Jon
University of Pittsburgh
Admin TOSA 303-326-4157
jpsobolewski@aurorak12.org
Spriggs, Rick  Gifted & Talented 303-326-2000 Ext 27654
Rick.Spriggs@aurorak12.org
Story, Laurel
University of Denver
Aurora Mental Health 303-695-6848
laurel.story@aurorak12.org
Strouse, Tammy
Eastern New Mexico University
Assistant Principal 303-326-3854
tdstrouse@aurorak12.org
Strouse, Vic
University of Northern Colorado
Athlete Director 303-695-6848
vestrouse@aurorak12.org

T-Z

Tafoya, Trey
University of Northern Colorado
Band/Orchestra 303-326-4342
TJTAFOYA@aurorak12.org
Taylor, Marisa Aurora Mental Health 303-617-2788
marisataylor@aumhc.org
Taylor, Monique  Social Studies 303-326-3139
mmtaylor@aurorak12.org
Termeer, Katie
University of Colorado - Denver
Performing Arts 303-326-2399
kltermeer@aurorak12.org
Totman, Michelle
Southern Methodist University
Math 303-326-3874
mmtotman@aurorak12.org
Trautenberg, Nathan
Northwestern University
Science 303-326-4956
NLTRAUTENBERG@aurorak12.org
Trimbath, Sonya
Coastal Carolina University
PE / Health 303-326-4570
smtrimbath@aurorak12.org
Velander, Emilee
Luther College
World Languages 303-326-4735
EJVELANDER@aurorak12.org
Walsh, Stephanie
University of Colorado - Denver
Social Studies 303-326-3110
sdwalsh@aurorak12.org
Warner, Kaly
University of Colorado - Boulder
Student Services 303-326-4774
kawarner@aurorak12.org
Watkins, Jill Bookkeeper 303-326-1851
jawatkins@aurorak12.org
Weber, Dawn
Iowa State University
Language Arts 303-326-4156
dmweber@aurorak12.org
Wells, Erin
Colorado State University 
Student Services 303-326-2081
EEWELLS@aurorak12.org
Wells, Jonathan
University of Colorado - Denver
Language Arts 303-326-4787
JLWELLS@aurorak12.org
Westerdale, Samantha
University of Colorado - Boulder
Social Studies 303-326-3994
sswesterdale@aurorak12.org
Wetzel, Cheryl
Iowa State University
Math 303-326-3375
clwetzel@aurorak12.org
White, Mercedes
Fort Hays State University
Speech Pathologist 303-326-3421
MGWHITE@aurorak12.org
Williams, Alicia Para Student Services 303-326-2433
acwilliams@aurorak12.org
Wollbrinck, Tammy 
Regis University
Nurse 303-326-1850
tfwollbrinck@aurorak12.org
Wolfe, Anne Principal's Secretary 303-695-6848
ajwolfe@aurorak12.org
Yakish, Eileen
University of Colorado - Denver
Science 303-326-2853
EJYAKISH@aurorak12.org
Yoder, Kendall
University of Northern Colorado
Language Arts 303-326-2923
KRYODER@aurorak12.org
Yuknas, Jacque
 University of Notre Dame
Media Center 303-326-3795
jyuknas@aurorak12.org