Accessing Your Counselor

Rangeview counselors are available to support students during the next several weeks. You are always welcome to email your counselor with any questions you have. If you would like to make a brief appointment to virtually meet with your counselor(Google Hangout/Chat), please follow these steps:

  1. Click on the link to access your counselor’s appointment calendar.
  2. Click on your desired appointment time.
  3. In the “What” box please indicate if the appointment is for Academic (credits, grades, etc), Career/College, or Social/Emotional.
  4. In the “Where” box please indicate how you would like to communicate with your counselor during the meeting a) email, b) chat through Google Hangout (no video) or c) Google Hangout Meet video meeting.
  5. If your meeting is regarding Academics or Career/College, in the “Description” box please write a brief description about what you would like to talk about. Ex: “I am off track and want to know what classes I need to take through Edgenuity.” 
  6. Click on “Save”.
  7. If you request an email meeting, your counselor will email you at the start of the meeting. 
  8. If you request a chat through Google Hangout a chat request can be accessed through your school email. The request notification will appear to the left of your inbox below your email folders. Please access the chat request at the time of your appointment.
  9. If you request a video meeting through Google Hangout Meet, an invite with the Google Hangout Meet link will be sent to your address. Please click on the link at the time of the meeting.

Counselors’ Contact Information

 

Adam Abraham

12th Grade Students with last names from A-C  

9th - 11th Grade Students with last names from A-Cd 

anabraham@aurorak12.org

Mr. Abraham's Appointment Calendar

Teresa Simoneau

12th Grade Students with last names from D - H  9th - 11th Grade Students with last names from Ce-Gn  

tasimoneau@aurorak12.org

Mrs. Simoneau's Appointment Calendar

Linda Moriarity

12th Grade Students with last names from I - M 

9th - 11th GradeStudents with last names from Go-Lh 

lmmoriarity@aurorak12.org

Mrs. Moriarity's Appointment Calendar

Joe Eck 

12th Grade Students with last names from N - Sa 

9th - 11th GradeStudents with last names from Li-O 

jbeck@aurorak12.org

Mr. Eck's Appointment Calendar

Diana Chiu

9th - 11th Grade Students with last names from P-Sh  

dchiu@aurorak12.org

Ms. Chiu's Appointment Calendar

Arlene Lanier

12th Grade Students with last names from Sb- Z   

9th - 11th Grade Students with last names from Si-Z 

alanier@aurorak12.org

Mrs. Lanier's Appointment Calendar

Katie Larson

Counseling Intern


katie.larson@aurorak12.org

Shauna Meyer

College and Career Coordinator


srmeyer@aurorak12.org



Hana Asmamaw

Graduation Coach


haasmamaw@aurorak12.org