Student Leadership

Student Leadership


2021 - 2022 Officers

Student Body

President: Vivian Tran
Vice President: Danielle Volden
Secretary: Avani Houston
Historian: Regina Ticoalu
This is a spacer that is spreading things out
Treasurer: Alliyah Hernandez Mejia
Senior Class
Historian: Daniel Higgins
Treasurer: Lolita Angelcheva
Secretary: Kaoutar El Ouadi
Vice President: Joshua Alvarez
President: Joslyn Bowman
Delegates: Yeabsera Fitsum, Alec Chambers, Brian Truong, Jayla Collins, Anise Gonzalez, Paige Simpkinson, Jacob Bonansinga, Ciara Andrew, Ola Folarin
Junior Class
Historian: Edilawit Wolde
Treasurer: Elshaday Bedaso
Secretary: Jade Brown
Vice President: Mhalet Siyoum
President: Kristabelle Dutton
Delegates: Jayden Marquez, Hannah Butterworth, Dalia Alvarado, Yeabsira Tsegaye, Kaleb Tsegaye, Aubry Vigil, Khiem Davison, Samantha Vargas, Carole Atchroko, Jamen Lowrey, Ikram Hussein, Zaida Champion
Sophomore Class
Historian: Lillian Gauthier
Treasurer: Alexandra (Ali) Ablin
Secretary: Samantha Mabry
Vice President: Ingrid Romero
President: Isabella Gallegos
Delegates: Maribel Alvarez, Hayley Hanson, Kylee Foster
Raider Store

Rangeview Purpose Statement:

A Commitment to Excellence – Measurably delivering beyond expectations.

We develop and honor the curiosity of our students by uncovering their passion and motivation to learn in a fun and relevant environment, creating dynamic citizens who will strengthen their community and add to the narrative of Rangeview High School.

Copyright © 2021 Rangeview High School and Aurora Public Schools