Older Raider Excellence Stories

Decision Day for
Graduating Seniors!
May 1, 2022

Senior Class Officers

  • Historian = Brenner Steinkamp

  • Treasurer = LJ Rodriguez

  • Secretary = Dalia Alvarado

  • Vice President = Ilias Zaher

  • President = Mhalet Siyoum

Student Body Officers

  • Treasurer = Izzy Torres and Jayden Marquez

  • Secretary = Jade Brown

  • Vice President = Zaida Champion

  • President = Kristabelle Dutton

Senior Class Delegates

  • Avani Houston

  • Edilawit Wolde

  • Khiem Davison

  • Hannah Butterworth

  • Jamen Lowrey

  • Jennifer Tat

  • Coressence Crawford

  • Chidera Okeke-Obasi

Junior Class Officers

  • Historian = Isaih Cornejo

  • Secretary = Hayley Hanson

  • Vice President = Samantha Mabry

  • President = Isabella Gallegos

Junior Class Delegates

  • Ingrid Romero

  • Julian Morales

  • Inaya Furqan

Sophomore Class officers

  • Historian = Sarah Park

  • Treasurer = Gabriella Gallegos

  • Secretary = Marissa Schumacher

  • Vice President = Abdullah Al-Jarah

  • President = Anika Davison

Sophomore Class Delegates

  • Hazel Bonansinga

  • Jesse Vargas

  • Briana Garcia

Daniels Scholarship Winners
Rangeview is the place to be!

Three students from Rangeview are recipients of the Daniels Scholarship this year. Aurora Public Schools had a total of six award winners. We are very proud of Nabil Djaber, Ojoulape Folarin, and Vivian Tran.

The Daniels Fund provides students the opportunity to obtain a four-year college education at any accredited non-profit college or university in the United States with full financial and personal support throughout the process. The prestigious scholarship covers all required tuition and fees, room and board, books and supplies, and other miscellaneous college expenses. This recognition highlights each student’s outstanding leadership skills, exceptional character, and service to the community.

Students persevered through an extremely competitive and rigorous selection process that involved thousands of applicants from Wyoming, New Mexico, Utah, and Colorado.

For the full story click here

Rangeview Unified Honored

Boettcher Scholarship Finalists

At Boettcher, we believe in the promise of Colorado and the potential of Coloradans. Every day we champion excellence across our state by investing in our most talented citizens and high-potential organizations, because supporting their hard work and leadership will enable them to give back for years to come.

  • Danielle Volden

  • Hannah Bonansinga

  • Ricardo Hernandez

  • Nabil Djaber