Administration

Principal

Lisa Grosz

Phone: 303-695-6848

Assistant Principals

RyAnn Jaiyesimi

Phone: 303-695-6848

rsnelsonjaiyesimi@aurorak12.org

Jennifer Rahn

303-326-4814

jrahn@aurorak12.org

Tammy Strouse

Phone: 303-695-6848

tdstrouse@aurorak12.org

Caleb Tucker

Phone: 303-695-6848

citucker@aurorak12.org

Athletic & Activities Director

Shawn Palmer

Phone: 303-695-6848

sdpalmer@aurorak12.org

Deans

DeLisha Boyd

Phone: 303-695-6848

ddboyd@aurorak12.org

Yvonne J. Csehi

Phone: 303-695-6848

yjcsehi@aurorak12.org

Ryan Sladek

303-695-6848

RMSLADEK@aurorak12.org

Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA)

Linda Moriarity

303-695-6848

lmmoriarity@aurorak12.org

 

 

 

 

Categories
Archives
Raider Store

Rangeview Purpose Statement:

A Commitment to Excellence – Measurably delivering beyond expectations.

We develop and honor the curiosity of our students by uncovering their passion and motivation to learn in a fun and relevant environment, creating dynamic citizens who will strengthen their community and add to the narrative of Rangeview High School.


Copyright © 2021 Rangeview High School and Aurora Public Schools