Clerical & Support

Office Staff, Para-Professionals, Educational Assistants, Progress Monitors, ALP Coordinator, Campus Monitors, Custodial Staff, and Food Services

Principal's Secretary

Becky Buttshaw

Phone: 303-326-1851
APS Extension: 27601
Email: rabuttshaw@aurorak12.org

 Bookkeeper

 Patricia Silva

Phone: 303-695-6848
APS Extension 27620
Email: psilva@aurorak12.org

 Main Office


Michelle Marquez 

Phone: 303-695-6848
Email: mmsandoval@aurorak12.org

Lenore Gonzales, 

Phone 303-695-6848
Email: lrgonzales@aurorak12.org

 

Scheduling / Data Technician


Cheri  Hoffer 

Phone: 303-695-6848
APS Extension: 27624
Email: cahoffer@aurorak12.org

 

Registrar / Records 


Deselle McCutcheon

Phone: 303-326-1853
APS Extension: 27626
Email:DEMCCUTCHEON@aurorak12.org

 

Athletics Office

Terri  Marshall

Phone:303-326-1856
Email:tdmarshall@aurorak12.org

 

Testing Coordinator


Lillie Dean-Hoy 

STA_STA_DEAN-HOY_LILLIE

Phone: 303-695-6848
Email:LKDEANHOY@aurorak12.org

Case Managers

Enrique  Gonzalez

303-695-6848
Email: EGONZALEZ@aurorak12.org
ABS Alpha: I - Sa

Vanessa Madera

303-695-6848
Email: vmadera@aurorak12.org
ABS Alpha: A - H

Rick Spriggs 

303-695-6848
Email: raspriggs@aurorak12.org
ABS Alpha: Sb - Z

 

Campus Monitors

Bruce  Egloff

-STA_STA_EGLOFF_STEVE

Phone: 303-326-2140
APS extension: 27612
Email: beegloff@aurorak12.org

Steve Egloff

Phone: 303-695-6848
APS extension: 64854
Email: SMEGLOFF@aurorak12.org

Alex Amador

Phone: 303-695-6848
Email: aamadorgutierrez@aurorak12.org

Anette Navarete 

Phone: 303-695-6848
Email: anavarrete@aurorak12.org

Kirk Robbins

Phone: 303-695-6848
Email: kprobbins@aurorak12.org

 

Attendance Office

Maureen Allen

Phone: 303-695-6848
Email: mtallen@aurorak12.org

 Lori Wixted

Phone: 303-695-6848
Email: ljwixted@aurorak12.org

Custodial Staff

Hunter, Mark 

Suk Aum
Bobby Bryant
Tim Burt
Ryan Harding
Arturo Mantar
Cindy Peacock

 

Nutrition Services

John Moriarity

Josefina Casteneda
Sonjia Carter-Sharpnack
Silvia DeLeon
Lorie Hazen
Gaby Lyle


Student Services Support Staff

Cross Categorical Paras:

Lori Retzer

DLC paras:

Jose "Joe" Rivera
Melissa Quintero
Elyse "Neissie" Bradney
Angelica "Angie" Reyes Marquez

AN Paras:

Sylvia Wells
Verchella Dunson

 

Categories
Archives
Raider Store

Rangeview Purpose Statement:

A Commitment to Excellence – Measurably delivering beyond expectations.

We develop and honor the curiosity of our students by uncovering their passion and motivation to learn in a fun and relevant environment, creating dynamic citizens who will strengthen their community and add to the narrative of Rangeview High School.


Copyright © 2021 Rangeview High School and Aurora Public Schools