Directory

Information Below is for the 2017-2018 Year - Update will be indicated by the removal of this banner

Alphabetic Staff List

You will find more detailed staff information (including teacher schedules) using the individual department links in the navigation bar

A-C D-H J-M N-S T-Z

 

Name Department Voice Mail
College Attended

A-C

Abraham, Adam RHS Academy 303-326-3072
Metropolitan State University
Alconcel, Brandon 

Social Studies 303-326-3179
Colorado State University
Allen, Robin Math 303-326-3878
University of Northern Colorado
Alquitran, Analyn Math 303-326-3876
Regis University
Anderson, Brian  Social Studies 303-326-4247
Rowan University
Anderson, Kaily Language Arts 303-326-3841
Colorado State University
Anderson, Terry Dean of Students 303-695-6848
Bethune Cookman
Anderson-Dyben, Stephenie Math 303-326-4204
University of Northern Colorado
Kimberly Ausman Student Services 303-326-2447
University of Colorado - Boulder
Bakersky, Kelly Gifted & Talented Coordinator 303-326-4997
University of Northern Colorado
Bible, Everett PE 303-326-3479
University of Northern Colorado
Bill, Sara Language Arts 303-326-3688
Bird, Adam Science 303-326-3897
University of Colorado - Denver
Boyle, Michael Math 303-326-4139
Colorado State University
Bradford, Melissa World Languages 303-326-4326
University of Northern Colorado
Brady, Emily Science 303-326-3739
University of Vermont
Braziel, Kim Math  303-326-2694
University of Colorado - Boulder
Bristol, Robyn Social Studies 303-326-4330
University of Colorado - Boulder
Brown, Tom STEM / Science 303-326-3866
Budny, Jill Student Services 303-326-4934
Ball State University
Carabello, Zeb Journalism 303-326-4522
Colorado State University
Carhart, Chris  PE 303-326-3673
Causey, Jeanette Science 303-326-4427
Regis University
Ceyrolles, Erica Students Services 303-326-3570
Colorado State University
Condreay, Susan School Resource Officer - APD 303-326-2000 ext: 27618
Cram, Zachary  Math 303-695-6848
Western Governors University
Crispin, Melissa Math 303-326-3752
Cron, Steve PE 303-326-4466
South Dakota State University
Csehi, Vonnie Dean of Students 303-695-6848
University of Texas-El Paso
Curtis Basham, Carmen Math 303-326-4812
Carleton College

D-H

Darnell, Pete Campus Monitor 303-695-6848
PJDARNELL@aurorak12.org
Davis, Carol Main Office 303-695-6848
cddavis@aurorak12.org
Dean, Ashley
Northern Arizona University
Math 303-326-4083
acdean@aurorak12.org
Dean-Hoy, Lillie Testing Coordinator 303-326-2000 ext 27632
LKDEANHOY@aurorak12.org
Despain, Christina
Universidad Catolica de Montevideo
University of Northern Colorado
World Language 303-326-3862
cfdespain@aurorak12.org
Devlin, Holly
Occidental College
Ed. Asst. Media Center 303-695-6848 ext 27663
hmdevlin@aurorak12.org
Dillon, Joe
University of Colorado - Boulder
Admin TOSA/ Lang. Arts 303-695-6848
jedillon@aurorak12.org
Dinkle, Eric Student Services / Para 303-695-6848
ETDINKEL@aurorak12.org
Duncan, Katia
University of Denver
Social Worker 303-326-2000 ext 27645
KDDUNCAN@aurorak12.org
Dunson, Verchella Student Services Para 303-695-6848
vddunson@aurorak12.org
Dyson, Kimberly ELA - Ed Assistant 303-695-6848
kidyson@aurorak12.org
Egloff, Bruce Campus Monitor 303-695-6848
beegloff@aurorak12.org
Egloff, Steve Campus Monitor  303-326-4854
SMEGLOFF@aurorak12.org
Elliott, Todd
Colorado State University
Student Services 303-326-2768
WTELLIOTT@aurorak12.org
Emmer, Bradley
University of Wisconsin -Oshkosh
Math 303-326-2613
bmemmer@aurorak12.org
Fay, Ron
University of Northern Colorado
Principal 303-695-6848
Fox, Leslie
Regis University
Language Arts 303-326-3858
lkfox@aurorak12.org
Friend, Shawnee
University of Northern Colorado
Science 303-326-3451
slfriend@aurorak12.org
Galindo, Bridget
New College of Florida
World Language 303-326-3756
begalindo@aurorak12.org
Garred, Truman
Colorado State University
Student Services 303-326-4029
tgarred@aurorak12.org
Gasior, Bryan
University of Denver
Assistant Principal 303-695-6848
begasior@aurorak12.org
Gebhardt, Anna
University of Denver
Language Arts  303-326-4776
AEGEBHARDT@aurorak12.org
Gerace, Doug
University of Nebraska
Student Services  303-326-4102
dagerace@aurorak12.org
Gerard, Peter
Metropolitan State University
Math 303-326-3043
pwgerard@aurorak12.org
Gessesse, Betty
University of Northern Colorado
Post Graduate Center 303-326-2000 ext 27650
BTGESSESSE@aurorak12.org
Gilliam, Larrell Ed. Assistant Media 303-695-6848
LTGILLIAM@aurorak12.org
Gonzalez, Enrique
Colorado State University - Pueblo
Progress Monitor 303-695-6848
EGONZALEZ@aurorak12.org
Gregory, Randal
University of Northern Colorado
Instrumental Music 303-326-3884
regregory@aurorak12.org
Gruber, Jena 
University of Iowa
World Languages 303-326-3667
JSGRUBER@aurorak12.org
Hafner, Casey
University of Northern Colorado
Social Studies 303-326-2862
CHAFNER@aurorak12.org
Hamilton, Mike
University of Nebraska - Kearney
Social Studies 303-326-3363
mjhamilton@aurorak12.org
Hartford, Christy Assistant Principal 303-695-6848
clhartford@aurorak12.org
Hickey, Jolene Student Services 303-326-5575
jjhickey@aurorak12.org
Hickox, Don School Resource Officer - APD 303-326-2000 ext: 27627
srorangeview@aurorak12.org
Hirsch, Kyle
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Counseling 303-326-1926
 KMHIRSCH@aurorak12.org
Hoffer, Cheri Scheduling / IC Technician 303-326-1853
cahoffer@aurorak12.org
Hunter, Mark Head Custodian 303-326-5297
mhunter@aurorak12.org

J-M

Johnson, DeeAnna Cafeteria Manager 303-326-2000 ext 27606
dljohnson@aurorak12.org
Johnson, Otis 
Colorado State University
Student Services 303-326-3516
OLJOHNSON@aurorak12.org
Joiner, Steve
University of Colorado - Boulder
Math 303-326-4627
sajoiner@aurorak12.org
Kay, Savannah 
University of Alabama - Birmingham
World Languages 303-326-3497
SLKAY@aurorak12.org
Kelley, Heidi
University of Denver
Athletic Trainer 303-326-1999
hmkelley@aurorak12.org
Kintz, Larry
Metropolitan State University
Science 303-326-3896
lwkintz@aurorak12.org
Kiss, James
Metropolitan State University
Science 303-326-3661
jckiss@aurorak12.org
Knower, Brook Counseling Secretary 303-326-1857
baknower@aurorak12.org
Laguana, James
University of Northern Colorado
Vocal Music 303-326-3960
jklaguana@aurorak12.org
Lanier, Arlene
Metropolitan State University
Counselor 303-326-1924
alanier@aurorak12.org
Larson, Jake 
George Fox University
Math 303-326-3480
JCLARSON@aurorak12.org
Lopez, Belinda
University of Northern Colorado
Student Services 303-326-3547
brlopez@aurorak12.org
Lubet, Michael
University of Colorado - Denver
Psychologist 303-326-4845
mjlubet@aurorak12.org
Mancinelli, Victoria
University of South Florida
Affective Needs Para 303-695-6848
VLMANCINELLI@aurorak12.org
Manciu, Alison
Michigan State University
Art  303-326-4644
ACMANCIU@aurorak12.org
Marshall, Terri Athletics Secretary 303-326-2000 ext. 27629
tdmarshall@aurorak12.org
Maslanik, Anne
University of Northern Colorado
Language Arts  303-326-4057
AMMASLANIK@aurorak12.org
Mastin, Deb
University of Denver
Social Worker 303-326-1917
dkmastin@aurorak12.org
McCutcheon, Deselle   Registrar  303-326-2000 ext.27626
DEMCCUTCHEON@aurorak12.org
Melendez, Jose
Northwest Nazarene University 
Social Studies 303-326-4989
jjmelendez@aurorak12.org
Mequi, Michael
University of Texas - Austin
Science 303-326-3892
mbmequi@aurorak12.org
Mills, Dawn
University of Northern Colorado
Student Services 303-326-4563
dmmills@aurorak12.org
Mills, Randy
University of Northern Colorado

STEM / Technology

303-326-2000 ext 26917
rdmills@aurorak12.org
Mireles, Kasi Social Studies 303-326-4920
kcmireles@aurorak12.org
Moreno, Jennifer
University of Nebraska - Kearney
ELA/Language Arts 303-326-3781
jlmoreno@aurorak12.org
Moriarity, Linda
New Mexico State University
Counselor 303-326-1805
lmmoriarity@aurorak12.org

N-S

Palmer, Shawn
University of Northwestern -St. Paul
Math 303-326-3064
sdpalmer@aurorak12.org
Parks-McClinon, Karen Attendance Office 303-326-2000 ext 27609
KEPARKSMCCLINON@aurorak12.org
Petry, Bill
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
STEM/College Prep 303-326-3418
wdpetry@aurorak12.org
Quintero, Melissa Student Services Para 303-695-6848
mquintero@aurorak12.org
Ramthun, David
University of Northern Iowa
PE 303-326-4311
daramthun@aurorak12.org
Reyes, Melissa
Colorado State University - Pueblo
Science 303-326-3726
mrreyes@aurorak12.org
Riggins, Kyle
Rocky Mountain College of Art & Design
Art 303-326-4489
kcriggins@aurorak12.org
Rivera, Joe Student Services Para 303-695-6848
jarivera@aurorak12.org
Roths, Paige
Lake Forest University
Student Services 303-326-2816
plroths@aurorak12.org
Russell, Kevin
University of Arizona
Science 303-326-4865
KRUSSELL@aurorak12.org
Rutherford, Eve
Binghamton University
Language Arts 303-326-2901
ENRUTHERFORD@aurorak12.org
Ryan, Jacque
University of Northern Colorado
Art 303-326-3277
jryan@aurorak12.org
Ryan, Tatiana Records 303-326-2000 ext.27679
tcsolorzano@aurorak12.org
Sandoval, Michelle Attendance Office 303-326-2000 Ext 27602
mmsandoval@aurorak12.org
Sandt, Patrick
Colorado State University
Social Studies 303-326-3389
pdsandt@aurorak12.org
Schaa, Geraldine Student Services Para 303-695-6848
glschaa@aurorak12.org
Siebenthal, Kurt
Oregon State University
Social Studies
World Languages
303-326-4645
kjsiebenthal@aurorak12.org
Simoneau, Teresa Counseling 303-326-2000 ext 27642
TASIMONEAU@aurorak12.org
Sladek, Ryan
University of Iowa
Social Studies  303-326-4973
RMSLADEK@aurorak12.org
Smith, Cary
Regis University
Language Arts 303-326-4549
carasmith@aurorak12.org
Snyder, Scott
Southern Methodist University
Social Studies  303-326-4462
SDSNYDER@aurorak12.org
Sobolewski, Jon
University of Pittsburgh
Admin TOSA 303-326-4157
jpsobolewski@aurorak12.org
Spriggs, Rick  Gifted & Talented 303-326-2000 Ext 27654
Rick.Spriggs@aurorak12.org
Story, Laurel
University of Denver
Aurora Mental Health 303-695-6848
laurel.story@aurorak12.org
Strouse, Tammy
Eastern New Mexico University
Assistant Principal 303-326-3854
tdstrouse@aurorak12.org
Strouse, Vic
University of Northern Colorado
Athlete Director 303-695-6848
vestrouse@aurorak12.org

T-Z

Taylor, Marisa Aurora Mental Health 303-617-2788
marisataylor@aumhc.org
Taylor, Monique  Social Studies 303-326-3139
mmtaylor@aurorak12.org
Termeer, Katie
University of Colorado - Denver
Performing Arts 303-326-2399
kltermeer@aurorak12.org
Totman, Michelle
Southern Methodist University
Math 303-326-3874
mmtotman@aurorak12.org
Trautenberg, Nathan
Northwestern University
Science 303-326-4956
NLTRAUTENBERG@aurorak12.org
Trimbath, Sonya
Coastal Carolina University
PE / Health 303-326-4570
smtrimbath@aurorak12.org
Velander, Emilee
Luther College
World Languages 303-326-4735
EJVELANDER@aurorak12.org
Walsh, Stephanie
University of Colorado - Denver
Social Studies 303-326-3110
sdwalsh@aurorak12.org
Warner, Kaly
University of Colorado - Boulder
Student Services 303-326-4774
kawarner@aurorak12.org
Watkins, Jill Bookkeeper 303-326-1851
jawatkins@aurorak12.org
Weber, Dawn
Iowa State University
Language Arts 303-326-4156
dmweber@aurorak12.org
Wells, Jonathan
University of Colorado - Denver
Language Arts 303-326-4787
JLWELLS@aurorak12.org
Westerdale, Samantha
University of Colorado - Boulder
Social Studies 303-326-3994
sswesterdale@aurorak12.org
Wetzel, Cheryl
Iowa State University
Math 303-326-3375
clwetzel@aurorak12.org
White, Mercedes
Fort Hays State University
Speech Pathologist 303-326-3421
MGWHITE@aurorak12.org
Williams, Alicia Para Student Services 303-326-2433
acwilliams@aurorak12.org
Wollbrinck, Tammy 
Regis University
Nurse 303-326-1850
tfwollbrinck@aurorak12.org
Wolfe, Anne Principal's Secretary 303-695-6848
ajwolfe@aurorak12.org
Yakish, Eileen
University of Colorado - Denver
Science 303-326-2853
EJYAKISH@aurorak12.org
Yoder, Kendall
University of Northern Colorado
Language Arts 303-326-2923
KRYODER@aurorak12.org
Yuknas, Jacque
 University of Notre Dame
Media Center 303-326-3795
jyuknas@aurorak12.org