Directory

Information Below is for the 2017-2018 Year - Update will be indicated by the removal of this banner

Alphabetic Staff List

You will find more detailed staff information (including teacher schedules) using the individual department links in the navigation bar

A-C D-H J-M N-S T-Z

 

Name
Click Name for Email
Department Voice Mail
College Attended


A-C

Abraham, Adam RHS Academy 303-326-3072
Metropolitan State University
Alconcel, Brandon 

Social Studies 303-326-3179
Colorado State University
Allen, Robin Math 303-326-3878
University of Northern Colorado
Alquitran, Analyn Math 303-326-3876
Regis University
Anderson, Brian  Social Studies 303-326-4247
Rowan University
Anderson, Kaily Language Arts 303-326-3841
Colorado State University
Anderson, Terry Dean of Students 303-695-6848
Bethune Cookman
Anderson-Dyben, Stephenie Math 303-326-4204
University of Northern Colorado
Kimberly Ausman Student Services 303-326-2447
University of Colorado - Boulder
Bakersky, Kelly Gifted & Talented Coordinator 303-326-4997
University of Northern Colorado
Bible, Everett PE 303-326-3479
University of Northern Colorado
Bill, Sara Language Arts 303-326-3688
Bird, Adam Science 303-326-3897
University of Colorado - Denver
Boyle, Michael Math 303-326-4139
Colorado State University
Bradford, Melissa World Languages 303-326-4326
University of Northern Colorado
Brady, Emily Science 303-326-3739
University of Vermont
Braziel, Kim Math  303-326-2694
University of Colorado - Boulder
Bristol, Robyn Social Studies 303-326-4330
University of Colorado - Boulder
Brown, Tom STEM / Science 303-326-3866
Budny, Jill Student Services 303-326-4934
Ball State University
Carabello, Zeb Journalism 303-326-4522
Colorado State University
Carhart, Chris  PE 303-326-3673
Causey, Jeanette Science 303-326-4427
Regis University
Ceyrolles, Erica Students Services 303-326-3570
Colorado State University
Condreay, Susan School Resource Officer - APD 303-326-2000 ext: 27618
Cram, Zachary  Math 303-695-6848
Western Governors University
Crispin, Melissa Math 303-326-3752
Cron, Steve PE 303-326-4466
South Dakota State University
Csehi, Vonnie Dean of Students 303-695-6848
University of Texas-El Paso
Curtis Basham, Carmen Math 303-326-4812
Carleton College


D-H

Darnell, Pete Campus Monitor 303-695-6848

Davis, Carol Main Office 303-695-6848

Dean, Ashley Math 303-326-4083
Northern Arizona University
Dean-Hoy, Lillie Testing Coordinator 303-326-2000 ext 27632
Despain, Christina World Language 303-326-3862
Universidad Catolica de Montevideo
University of Northern Colorado
Devlin, Holly

Ed. Asst. Media Center 303-695-6848 ext 27663
Occidental College
Dillon, Joe Admin TOSA/ Lang. Arts 303-695-6848
University of Colorado - Boulder
Dinkle, Eric Student Services / Para 303-695-6848
Duncan, Katia Social Worker 303-326-2000 ext 27645
University of Denver
Dunson, Verchella Student Services Para 303-695-6848
Dyson, Kimberly ELA - Ed Assistant 303-695-6848
Egloff, Bruce Campus Monitor 303-695-6848
Egloff, Steve Campus Monitor  303-326-4854
Elliott, Todd Student Services 303-326-2768
Colorado State University
Emmer, Bradley Math 303-326-2613
University of Wisconsin -Oshkosh
Fay, Ron Principal 303-695-6848
University of Northern Colorado
Fox, Leslie Language Arts 303-326-3858
Regis University
Friend, Shawnee Science 303-326-3451
University of Northern Colorado
Galindo, Bridget World Language 303-326-3756
New College of Florida
Garred, Truman Student Services 303-326-4029
Colorado State University
Gasior, Bryan Assistant Principal 303-695-6848
University of Denver
Gebhardt, Anna

Language Arts  303-326-4776
University of Denver
Gerace, Doug

Student Services  303-326-4102
University of Nebraska
Gerard, Peter Math 303-326-3043
Metropolitan State University
Gessesse, Betty College & Career
Center Coordinator
303-326-2000 ext 27650
University of Northern Colorado
Gilliam, Larrell Ed. Assistant
Student Services
303-695-6848
Gonzalez, Enrique Progress Monitor 303-695-6848
Colorado State University - Pueblo
Gregory, Randal Instrumental Music 303-326-3884
University of Northern Colorado
Gruber, Jena 

World Languages 303-326-3667
University of Iowa
Hafner, Casey Social Studies 303-326-2862
University of Northern Colorado
Hamilton, Mike Social Studies 303-326-3363
University of Nebraska - Kearney
Hartford, Christy Assistant Principal 303-695-6848
Hickey, Jolene Student Services 303-326-5575
Hickox, Don School Resource Officer - APD 303-326-2000 ext: 27627

Hirsch, Kyle Counseling 303-326-1926
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Hoffer, Cheri Scheduling / IC Technician 303-326-1853

Hunter, Mark Head Custodian 303-326-5297

 

J-M

Johnson, DeeAnna Cafeteria Manager 303-326-2000 ext 27606

Joiner, Steve

Math 303-326-4627
University of Colorado - Boulder
Kay, Savannah  World Languages 303-326-3497
University of Alabama - Birmingham
Kelley, Heidi Athletic Trainer 303-326-1999
University of Denver
Kintz, Larry Science 303-326-3896
Metropolitan State University
Kiss, James

Science 303-326-3661
Metropolitan State University
Knower, Brook Counseling Secretary 303-326-1857
Laguana, James

Vocal Music 303-326-3960
University of Northern Colorado
Lanier, Arlene

Counselor 303-326-1924
Metropolitan State University
Larson, Jake 

Math 303-326-3480
George Fox University
Lopez, Belinda Student Services 303-326-3547
University of Northern Colorado
Lubet, Michael

Psychologist 303-326-4845
University of Colorado - Denver
Mancinelli, Victoria

Affective Needs Para 303-695-6848
University of South Florida
Manciu, Alison

Art  303-326-4644
Michigan State University
Marshall, Terri Athletics Secretary 303-326-2000 ext. 27629
Maslanik, Anne

Language Arts  303-326-4057
University of Northern Colorado
Mastin, Deb

Social Worker 303-326-1917
University of Denver
McCutcheon, Deselle   Registrar  303-326-2000 ext.27626
Melendez, Jose Social Studies 303-326-4989
Northwest Nazarene University 
Mequi, Michael

Science 303-326-3892
University of Texas - Austin
Mills, Dawn

Student Services 303-326-4563
University of Northern Colorado
Mills, Randy

STEM / Technology

303-326-2000 ext 26917
University of Northern Colorado
Mireles, Kasi Social Studies 303-326-4920
Moreno, Jennifer

ELA/Language Arts 303-326-3781
University of Nebraska - Kearney
Moriarity, Linda

Counselor 303-326-1805
New Mexico State University

 

N-S

Palmer, Shawn

Math 303-326-3064
University of Northwestern -St. Paul
Parks-McClinon, Karen Attendance Office 303-326-2000 ext 27609
Petry, Bill

STEM/College Prep 303-326-3418
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Quintero, Melissa Student Services Para 303-695-6848
Ramthun, David
University of Northern Iowa
PE 303-326-4311
daramthun@aurorak12.org
Reyes, Melissa
Colorado State University-Pueblo
Science 303-326-3726
mrreyes@aurorak12.org
Riggins, Kyle
Rocky Mountain College of Art & Design
Art 303-326-4489
kcriggins@aurorak12.org
Rivera, Joe Student Services Para 303-695-6848
jarivera@aurorak12.org
Roths, Paige
Lake Forest University
Student Services 303-326-2816
plroths@aurorak12.org
Russell, Kevin
University of Arizona
Science 303-326-4865
KRUSSELL@aurorak12.org
Rutherford, Eve
Binghamton University
Language Arts 303-326-2901
ENRUTHERFORD@aurorak12.org
Ryan, Jacque
University of Northern Colorado
Art 303-326-3277
jryan@aurorak12.org
Ryan, Tatiana Records 303-326-2000 ext.27679
tcsolorzano@aurorak12.org
Sandoval, Michelle Attendance Office 303-326-2000 Ext 27602
mmsandoval@aurorak12.org
Sandt, Patrick
Colorado State University
Social Studies 303-326-3389
pdsandt@aurorak12.org
Schaa, Geraldine Student Services Para 303-695-6848
glschaa@aurorak12.org
Siebenthal, Kurt
Oregon State University
Social Studies
World Languages
303-326-4645
kjsiebenthal@aurorak12.org
Simoneau, Teresa Counseling 303-326-2000 ext 27642
TASIMONEAU@aurorak12.org
Sladek, Ryan
University of Iowa
Social Studies  303-326-4973
RMSLADEK@aurorak12.org
Smith, Cary
Regis University
Language Arts 303-326-4549
carasmith@aurorak12.org
Snyder, Scott
Southern Methodist University
Social Studies  303-326-4462
SDSNYDER@aurorak12.org
Sobolewski, Jon
University of Pittsburgh
Admin TOSA 303-326-4157
jpsobolewski@aurorak12.org
Spriggs, Rick  Gifted & Talented 303-326-2000 Ext 27654
Rick.Spriggs@aurorak12.org
Story, Laurel
University of Denver
Aurora Mental Health 303-695-6848
laurel.story@aurorak12.org
Strouse, Tammy
Eastern New Mexico University
Assistant Principal 303-326-3854
tdstrouse@aurorak12.org
Strouse, Vic
University of Northern Colorado
Athlete Director 303-695-6848
vestrouse@aurorak12.org

 

T-Z

Taylor, Marisa Aurora Mental Health 303-617-2788
marisataylor@aumhc.org
Taylor, Monique  Social Studies 303-326-3139
mmtaylor@aurorak12.org
Termeer, Katie
University of Colorado - Denver
Performing Arts 303-326-2399
kltermeer@aurorak12.org
Totman, Michelle
Southern Methodist University
Math 303-326-3874
mmtotman@aurorak12.org
Trautenberg, Nathan
Northwestern University
Science 303-326-4956
NLTRAUTENBERG@aurorak12.org
Trimbath, Sonya
Coastal Carolina University
PE / Health 303-326-4570
smtrimbath@aurorak12.org
Velander, Emilee
Luther College
World Languages 303-326-4735
EJVELANDER@aurorak12.org
Walsh, Stephanie
University of Colorado - Denver
Social Studies 303-326-3110
sdwalsh@aurorak12.org
Warner, Kaly
University of Colorado - Boulder
Student Services 303-326-4774
kawarner@aurorak12.org
Watkins, Jill Bookkeeper 303-326-1851
jawatkins@aurorak12.org
Weber, Dawn
Iowa State University
Language Arts 303-326-4156
dmweber@aurorak12.org
Wells, Jonathan
University of Colorado - Denver
Language Arts 303-326-4787
JLWELLS@aurorak12.org
Westerdale, Samantha
University of Colorado - Boulder
Social Studies 303-326-3994
sswesterdale@aurorak12.org
Wetzel, Cheryl
Iowa State University
Math 303-326-3375
clwetzel@aurorak12.org
White, Mercedes
Fort Hays State University
Speech Pathologist 303-326-3421
MGWHITE@aurorak12.org
Williams, Alicia Para Student Services 303-326-2433
acwilliams@aurorak12.org
Wollbrinck, Tammy 
Regis University
Nurse 303-326-1850
tfwollbrinck@aurorak12.org
Wolfe, Anne Principal's Secretary 303-695-6848
ajwolfe@aurorak12.org
Yoder, Kendall
University of Northern Colorado
Language Arts 303-326-2923
KRYODER@aurorak12.org
Yuknas, Jacque
 University of Notre Dame
Media Center 303-326-3795
jyuknas@aurorak12.org