Administration

Principal

Lisa Grosz

303-695-6848

Assistant Principal

RyAnn Nelson-Jaiyesimi

]303-695-6848
rsnelsonjaiyesimi@aurorak12.org

Assistant Principal

Jennifer Rahn

Phone: 303-326-4814
jrahn@aurorak12.org

Assistant Principal

Tammy Strouse

303-695-6848
tdstrouse@aurorak12.org

Assistant Principal

Caleb Tucker

303-695-6848
citucker@aurorak12.org

Athletic & Activities Director

Erick Swanson

Phone: 303-695-6848

epswanson@aurorak12.org

Deans / Administrative TOSA

Dean

DeLisha Boyd

303-695-6848
ddboyd@aurorak12.org

Alpha Me-P

Dean

Yvonne J. Csehi

303-695-6848
yjcsehi@aurorak12.org

Alpha Q-z

Dean

Carlos Lucero

303-695-6848
cflucero@aurorak12.org

Alpha A-FL

Dean

Nury Wilkins

303-695-6848
nwilkins@aurorak12.org

Alpha FM-Mc

Administrative TOSA

Linda Moriarity

303-695-6848
lmmoriarity@aurorak12.org