Clerical & Support Staff

Principal's Secretary

Becky Buttshaw

303-326-1851
APS Extension: 27601
rabuttshaw@aurorak12.org

Bookkeeper

Patricia Silva

303-695-6848

APS Extension: 27620

psilva@aurorak12.org

Main Office Clerk -Substitutes

Michelle Marquez

303-695-6848
mmsandoval@aurorak12.org

Main Office Clerk -Substitutes

Lenore Gonzales

303-695-6848
lrgonzales@aurorak12.org

Scheduling / Data Technician

Cheri Hoffer

303-695-6848
APS Extension: 27624
cahoffer@aurorak12.org

Registrar / Records

Deselle Jones

303-326-1853
APS Extension: 27626
demccutcheon@aurorak12.org

Athletic Secretary

Terri Marshall

303-326-1856
tdmarshall@aurorak12.org

Testing Coordinator

Ecstacia Gardner

303-695-6848
ergardner@aurorak12.org

Case Manager

Vanessa Madera

303-695-6848
vmadera@aurorak12.org
ABS Alpha: A - H

Case Manager

Chris Dixon

303-695-6848
cdixon@aurorak12.org
ABS Alpha: Sb - Z

Case Manager

Anette Navarete

303-695-6848
anavarrete@aurorak12.org

Campus Monitor

Bruce Egloff

303-326-2140
APS extension: 27612
beegloff@aurorak12.org

Campus Monitor

Steve Egloff

303-695-6848
APS extension: 64854
smegloff@aurorak12.org

Campus Monitor

Tyler Caroll

303-695-6848
tlcarroll@aurorak12.org

Campus Monitor

Brian Hawley

303-695-6848
bjhawley@aurorak12.org

Campus Monitor

Kirk Robbins

303-695-6848
kprobbins@aurorak12.org

Attendance Office

Maureen Allen

303-695-6848
mtallen@aurorak12.org

Attendance Office

Alexis Pershey

303-695-6848
alpershey@aurorak12.org

Custodial Staff

Hunter, Mark
Head Custodian

303-326-5297
APS extension: 27608
mhunter@aurorak12.org

  • Suk Aum

  • Bobby Bryant

  • Tim Burt

  • Ryan Harding

  • Arturo Mantar

  • Diana Torres

Student Services Support


Cross Categorical Paras:

DLC paras:

  • Jose "Joe" Rivera

  • Melissa Quintero

  • Elyse "Neissie" Bradney

  • Angelica "Angie" Reyes Marquez

Affective Needs Paras:

  • Sylvia Wells

  • Verchella Dunson


Nutrition Services

John Moriarity
Kitchen Manager

303-695-6848
jmmoriarity@aurorak12.org

  • Josefina Casteneda

  • Sonjia Carter-Sharpnack

  • Silvia DeLeon

  • Lorie Hazen

  • Gaby Lyle