Language Arts / CLDE

Department Chairs: Jason Oulman & Eve Pratarelli

Auston Brecht

Student Leadership

303-326-4983
albrecht@aurorak12.org
Room: 232B - Auditorium

Alejandra Carrillo


303-326-2552
aecarrillo@aurorak12.org
Room: 231

Brock EnnsFigueroa


303-695-6848
bmennsfigueroa@aurorak12.org
Room: 234A

Leslie Fox

Reading Interventionist

303-326-3858
lkfox@aurorak12.org

Sarah Gasior


303-326-2593
segasior@aurorak12.org
Room 233B
Introduction Video

Anna Gebhardt

Yearbook

303-326-4776
aegebhardt@aurorak12.org
Room 106
Introduction Video

Sarah Longanecker


303-695-6848
selonganecker@aurorak12.org
Room 206

Anne Maslanick


303-326-4057
ammaslanik@aurorak12.org
Room 232C

Jennifer Moreno

CLDE

303-326-3781
jlmoreno@aurorak12.org
Room 222

Samantha Molosky

CLDE

303-326-4796
svmolosky@aurorak12.org
Room: 222

Sara Myers


303-326-3688
saamyers@aurorak12.org

Davin Navarre


303-326-3781
dmnavarre@aurorak12.org
Room 221

Jason Oulman

303-326-2730
jdoulman@aurorak12.org
Room: 234B

Lindsey Bree Picklesimer

303-326-4649
lbpickelsimer@aurorak12.org
Room: 205

Eve Pratarelli

303-326-2901
enrutherford@aurorak12.org
Room 233A

Nicholas Sabri

303-326-4581
nssabri@aurorak12.org
Room 230

John Sobolewski

Journalism

P303-326-3701
jpsobolewski@aurorak12.org
Room 163A

Courtney Wake

303-695-6848
Courtney.wake@aurorak12.org

Dawn Weber

303-326-4156
dmweber@aurorak12.org
Room 201
Introduction Video

Jonathan Wells

303-326-4787
jlwells@aurorak12.org
Room 234C
Course Website

Jordan Wright


303-326-4423
jkwright@aurorak12.org
Room 235

Kevin Wright

303-326-4945
kgwright@aurorak12.org
Room 200
Introduction Video

Kendall Yoder

303-326-2923
kryoder@aurorak12.org
Room 232A