Student Services

Department Chair: Paige Roths & Jill Budny

ESS TOSA: Dawn Mills

Jill Budny

303-326-4934
jcbudny@aurorak12.org

Erica Ceyrolles

303-326-3570
erceyrolles@aurorak12.org
Room: 113

Mallory Cook

303-695-6848
mlcook@aurorak12.org

Aryn Deforrest

303-695-6848
adeforrest@aurorak12.org

Eric Dinkle

303-326-3844
etdinkel@aurorak12.org

Todd Elliott

303-326-2768
wtelliot@aurorak12.org

Belinda Lopez

303-326-3547
brlopez@aurorak12.org
Room: 115

Ian Lysaght

303-326-4650
imlysaght@aurorak12.org

Dawn Mills

303-326-4563
dmmills@aurorak12.org

Eric Mosely

303-695-6848
emosley@aurorak12.org

Alex Rivera

303-695-6848
aerivera@aurorak12.org

Thor Romero

303-695-684
tiromero@aurorak12.org

Paige Roths

303-326-2282
plroths@aurorak12.org

Kaly Warner

303-326-4774
kawarner@aurorak12.org
Room: 114

Solange Zanetti

303-695-6848
szanetti@aurorak12.org
Introduction Video