Science

Department Chairs: Adam Bird & James Kiss

Adam Bird

303-326-3897
mabird@aurorak12.org
Room: 160

Emily Brady

303-326-3892
embrady@aurorak12.org
Room: 100

Shawnee Friend

303-326-3451
slfriend@aurorak12.org
Room: 107
Introduction Video

Michael Hall

303-695-6848
mqhall@aurorak12.org
Room: 167

James Kiss

303-326-3661
jckiss@aurorak12.org
Room: Mobile 11
Introduction Video

Lucas Nkwelle

303-326-2409
lenkwelle@aurorak12.org
Room: 121
Introduction Video

Bill Petry

303-326-3418
wdpetry@aurorak12.org
Room: 202
PLTW Master Teacher

Anna Pierce

303-326-2525
acpierce@aurorak12.org
Room: 122
Introduction Video

Rebecca Ruggles

303-695-6848
rjruggles@aurorak12.org
Room: 161
Introduction Video

Jeanette Shomphe

303-326-4427
jeshomphe@aurorak12.org
Room: 164

Michael Szalay

303-695-6848
mdszalay@aurorak12.org
Room: 162

Nathan Trautenberg

303-326-4956
nltrautenberg@aurorak12.org
Room: 166
Introduction Video