Performing Arts

Department Chair: Katie Termeer

Kim Braziel

303-326-2694
kabraziel@aurorak12.org
Room: 262A - Auditorium
Introduction Video

Dr. Grant Goble

303-695-6848
ggoble@aurorak12.org
Room: 165 / Theater

Randy Gregory

303-326-3884
regregory@aurorak12.org Room: 141

Dr. Matthew Haislet

303-326-2404
mwhaislet@aurorak12.org
Room: 140
Band & Orchestras

James Laguana

303-326-3960
jklaguana@aurorak12.org
Room: 142
Introduction Video

Katie Termeer

303-326-2399
kltermeer@aurorak12.org
Room: 171