Counseling Department

Department Chairs - Teresa Simoneau & Arlene Lanier

Adam Abraham

303-695-6848
APS extension: 27656
anabraham@aurorak12.org
Alpha A-B

Teresa Simoneau

303-326-1914
APS extension: 27642
tasimoneuau@aurorak12.org
Alpha C-FL

Andrew Springsteen

303-695-6848
APS extension: 27646
ajspringsteen@aurorak12.org
Alpha FO-H

Katie Larson

303-695-6848
APS extension: 27646
kalarson@aurorak12.org
Alpha I-Mc

Joe Eck

303-326-1885
APS extension: 27694
jbeck@aurorak12.org
Alpha Me-P

Andrea Thomas

303-326-1801
APS extension: 27655
ajthomas@aurorak12.org
Alpha Q-S

Arlene Lanier

303-326-1924
APS extension: 27641
alanier@aurorak12.org
Alpha T-Z

Shauna Meyer

College & Career Center

303-695-6848 srmeyer@aurorak12.org

Junho Doo

College & Career Center

303-695-6848
sjdoo@aurorak12.org

Brook Knower

Counseling Secretary

303-695-6848
baknower@aurorak12.org

Michael Lubet

Psychologist

303-695-6848
mjlubet@aurorak12.org
Unified Sports Coach

Aricka Bench

Social Worker

303-695-6848
ambench@aurorak12.org

Sayrd Benison

Social Worker

303-695-6848
srbenison@aurorak12.org

Hannah Mekkawy

Social Worker

303-695-6848
hjmekkawy@aurorak12.org


Ashlee Cummings,
MA LPCC

Aurora Mental Health

Aurora Mental Health Center
School Based Services

Voicemail Only:
303-627-2072
Non-Secure Google Voice:
720-767-0431
RHS Office:
303-326-1917

Office Hours:
M, T, Th, F: 7:00 am-3:30 pm
W: 8:00 am -4:30 pm

AshleeCummings@aumhc.org or
ashleecummings_aumhc
@aurorak12.org

Martha Gamboa,
MSW

Aurora Mental Health

720-767-1945
marthagamboa@aumhc.org