Mathematics

Department Chairs: Mike Boyle & Carmen Curtis Basham

Robin Allen

303-326-3878
rlallen@aurorak12.org
Room: 203

Mike Boyle

303-326-4139
mwboyle@aurorak12.org
Room: 261
Introduction Video

Kim Braziel

303-326-2694
kabraziel@aurorak12.org
Room: 262A - Auditorium
Introduction Video

Melissa Crispin

303-326-3752
macrispin@aurorak12.org
Room: 264A
Introduction Video

Carmen Curtis Basham

303-326-4812
cacurtisbasham@
aurorak12.org

Room: 103

Ashley Dean

303-326-4083
acdean@aurorak12.org
Room: 264B
Introduction Video

Philip Elbin

303-326-4960
pwelbein@aurorak12.org Room: 262B

Doug Gerace

303-326-4102
dagerace@aurorak12.org
Room: Mobile 6
Introduction Video

Steve Joiner

303-326-4627
sajoiner@aurorak12.org
Room: 204

Nikki Kuosman

303-695-6848
nkuosman@aurorak12.org
Room:
Introduction Video

Shawn Palmer

303-695-6848
sdpalmer@aurorak12.org Room: 266

Olaf Siverson

303-695-6848
olsiverson@aurorak12.org
Room: Mobile 3
Introduction Video

Samantha Thaanum

303-326-4613
srthaanum@aurorak12.org
Room: 265
Introduction Video

Cheryl Wetzel

303-326-3375
clwetzel@aurorak12.org
Room: 267
Introduction Video