Social Studies

Department Chairs: Robyn Bristol & Mike Hamilton

Brian Anderson

303-326-4247
BMANDERSON@aurorak12.org
Room: 233C

Robyn Bristol

303-326-4330
rmbristol@aurorak12.org
Room: 248A

Samantha Ford

303-326-0451
ssford@aurorak12.org
Room: 245A

Mike Hamilton

303-326-3363
mjhamilton@aurorak12.org
Room: 248B

Cory Mack

303-695-6848
jmack@aurorak12.org
Room:242

Jose Melendez

303-326-4989
jjmelendez@aurorak12.org
Room:248C
Introduction Video

Kasi Mireles-Taylor

303-326-4920
kcmirelestaylor@
aurorak12.org

Room: 245C

Kurt Siebenthal

303-326-4645
kjsiebenthal@aurorak12.org
Room: 247
James Madison Graduate Fellow

Vic Strouse

303-695-6848
vestrouse@aurorak12.org

Monique Taylor

303-326-3139
mmtaylor@aurorak12.org
Room: 246

Stephanie Walsh

303-326-3110
sdwalsh@aurorak12.org
Room: 245B
James Madison Graduate Fellow

Samantha Westerdale

303-326-3994
sswesterdale@aurorak12.org
Room: 243
James Madison Graduate Fellow

Martin Wittmer

303-695-6848
mlwittmer@aurorak12.org
Room: 243