Athletics Hall of Fame

Class of 2022

Corey Nabors (Class of 2006)

Dave Gonzales (Coach)

Davy Armstrong (Class of 2010)

Jaleel Awini (Class of 2011)

Katie Pham (Class of 2014)

Katie Termeer (Class of 2004)

Lars Vanetten (Class of 1989)

Rich Gomez (Game Announcer)

Rob Schurich (Coach)

Terry Davis (Class of 1993)

Wanda Brynoff (Athletic Secretary)

Class of 2022 Slideshow Part 1

Class of 2022 Slideshow Part 2

Class of 2021

Hall of Fame Committee

Announcing the Athletics
Hall of Fame Class of 2024

Athletics Hall of Fame Class for 2023

Congratulations to the Rangeview Athletics Hall of Fame Class of 2023. We will have our Induction Ceremony on September 16th in the Rangeview Auditorium at 6:30 pm

Class of 2023 

Danny Luriette [Boys Golf and Baseball 1994]

Placed 2nd in state golf tourney in ’93 and ‘94 

Jeremiah Paige [Boys Basketball 2014]

All Colorado, played at CSU, RHS record in many categories 

John Tidwell [Football, Baseball and Basketball 2011]

All State Football All conference Baseball, varsity basketball - played football at Sioux Falls, SD -Played football professionally in Germany

Joy Jenkins [Girls Volleyball and Basketball 2000]

All State Basketball and All Conference Volleyball - played basketball at CSU 

Katie Pham [Girls Volleyball, Basketball and Track and Field 2012]

State Champion in Shot Put, played basketball volleyball and track 

Lisa Stone [Coach for Girls Basketball Volleyball and Golf]

Marvin Jones [Football and Basketball 1994]

All State Football and Basketball played basketball at UNC Greeley 

TJ Henderson [Coach for Cross Country and Track and Field]

’88 4A Cross Country State Champion - Coach Track and Cross Country 

Tom Clemen [Wrestling 1997]

RHS 1st individual State Champ (’97), wrestled at UNC 

Y'vette Davis (Hendrian) [Softball 1989]

All State, played softball at UNC-Chapel Hill 

Class of 2020